babel babel
On 2007-04-15 at 12:32 a.m.

What I feel like I need in my life is to meet myself from 5 years down the road. So I can know whether or not I should stick around. Because when she doesn't remember my name and when she refers to her roommate as her girlfriend. I don't care if it was just so some coke-head would stop hitting on her. Why couldn't she say "that's my friend stop hitting on her she is not interested." What about the fact that i really did not want her to go to Tasha's? I didn't want her to go how hard is that. She tells me she doesn't want me to see my ex I don't I am making so many compromises in this relationship I am getting sick of it. I tell her that i am getting sick of it and she doesn't care. I just want someone to care about my feelings as much as I care about their's. I am just going on about nothing again.

random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2007-04-15