Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back
On 2007-09-16 at 8:59 p.m.

I have found the bane of my exisitance during my time at the ren faire. It is a horrible meanace that no one likes but everyone one has to endure, and no, I am not talking about parade. I have two and a half words for you:

Port a' John

The crappy wannabe bathrooms. (That now offer "Free hand sanitizer", as if that will take away the funk)They are like standing coffins, without the comfort. They always smell and never have toilet paper that is worth anything. It is always more like looseleaf. But I think notebook paper would irritate less.

And you always seem to get the one that the person before you had their ass explode. So it smells and looks horrible. On hot days it is like a sauna in there. I lost 5lbs last weekend due to the sweat lodge. On rainy days they leak and on cold days the seat never gets warm.

All in all I hate those stupid things and at this point would rather go in a bedpan.

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2007-09-16