The one with the breakup
On 2007-08-07 at 3:32 p.m.

Well, Let me just say that my girlfriend and I did break up. I got sick of the bullshit. What was funny was that I did not want to break up with her because I had pulled away from so many of my friends that I did not want to have nothing to do. As soon as I broke up with her, people I haven't talked to in months start falling out of the woodwork to talk to me. I am actually a kickass person to hang out with. Hell I am hot and fuckin fun. Just ask anyone but my ex at this point.

Anywho, I went out last night to darts with my bestfriend and her fam. It was hella fun. But it does say a lot for my friend. When she called to see if I was coming, I was in tears (for various reasons) Instead of thinking "hey she is going to be like this all night let's ditch her" She said to me "do you want to come over now so you won't be alone?" That is a true friend. I didn't just mope around all night, I got nicely drunk and giggled with her, flirted with her brother and beat both their asses at darts. Even though they have been playing for a lot longer than me. I carried her brother's ass in cricket. But just because he hit the winning bull he was all "I won that for us, no thanks needed" Jackass.

Anyway. That is about all I got for now. I will prolly write more later, no promises.

Lovvies
random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2007-08-07