Cry, Cry Baby
On 2008-03-07 at 6:54 a.m.

I am seriously driving myself crazy. I watched The Butterfly Effect and ended up crying. No big deal right. But then I felt on the verge of tears all night. Just now I watched the season 2 finale of The Office. I am now in tears at work and can't stop. Seriously I am in love with Jim and Pam's relationship and when he told her he loved her I started crying, when she blew him off it got worse. When they kissed it got horrible and now my eyes won't stop leaking. I am a sad stupid individual.

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2008-03-07