a new start
On 2007-03-26 at 11:41 p.m.

It has been almost a year since my last entry in this blog. It has been almost a year since I read all my regulars. Alot has happened in a year. So much. I am now in a serious relationship with the person I am going to spend the rest of my life with. I am in love. And I am serious this time. Her name is amber. She is beautiful and great and I can't describe her well enough. She puts up with my shit and gives just enough drama so it isn't boring. She is so amazing and she wants to be with me for life too. When I remembered that I had this, I was so happy because now I can talk about how much I love her, (I will get to that) how much she annoys me sometimes (I will get to that) and everything else that I feel about my daily life. Woot Woot.

Well hopefully I will be writing alot more.

random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2007-03-26