blah
On 2006-06-13 at 6:21 p.m.

I was going to write a song about it but I can't think of anything
that rhymes with AAAAHGGGGGHHHHEEEEEEEAAAAAAAA!

I am stupid as all get out. Why did i friend him? Myspace is created by the
devil to make more drama. Ok so last night I was looking on myspace and
found both the first guy I ever....you know. and the first guy I ever
loved. (not the same person). I friended the guy I loved. Because I have
this horrible need to completely screw myself over. Seriously, If i am not
depressed or worried about something I am just not happy. hear the sarcasm
dripping. I just wish he would get on and yes or no me then I can forget
that i did it. Either by being shocked that he has grown (we didnt end on
good terms.) or cry. You know whichever. But I just checked and he hasnt
logged in yet. Man this was stupid. I should just delete the request when I
get home.
I just hope that he knows how much I hurt after what my sister said to him.
And how much I cried knowing he choose her over me. I miss him. There is
nothing else to say about it. He was my best friend. I havent had a guy
friend that I havent slept with since him. I havent cared about anyone
since him. I go over it in my head a million times. What if I had given it
up in his basement that time? Would neither of us gotten hurt? Does he hate
me? Does he even think of me? I am sorry but this stuff has been going
over and over in my head for two years. and now it seems as if I may get my
answers. The real question is Do I want the answers?

random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2006-06-13