The one about the izzles
On 2006-03-20 at 7:50 p.m.

I broke it off with the man-meat. I think he is angry because instead of telling him I just ignored him and it worked. I am no longer the nervous wreck I was. I am no longer thinking about death every 5 seconds. I am still having issues with the little black girl but i am working them out. She has been pitching in more around the house. Although drama has not. She has clothes all over the closet area. Man, for a house with no bedrooms I sure have alot of people living there. I feel like that line from that one song (descriptive huh?) "I live in a hallway with no doors and no rooms" Whatever. I will figure it out. I just can't wait till I have my own place back.
Why am I still being crazy with the "izzle" speak. Memo to me: you are white. Or more to my mind set now: You are wizzite. Seriously, I told Drama the other day that I had to pizzle. I.E. use the restroom.

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2006-03-20