the one with too much information
On 2006-02-20 at 1:49 p.m.

I am back again, with more sordid tales from my life. The weekend has successfully ended and I dont actually mind that since I got so much out of it that I cant even imagine what would have happened if it had gone any longer. Okay to the description:

Friday: I left work after having been there for what seemed like a THOUSAND hours. I ran home and started to get ready for my night. I was not quite ready when the time of them arriving had come. Then I get a call saying they are running late. Woohoo. So much more prepared 45 min later I come downstairs to see that kit and rich brought golden retriever with them (a person not a dog) So I hope in the car with him and we are on our way. About 45 more min later we arrive at the club. We go in and get the tour. The place is huge and has a twenty person hot tub. It was gorgeous. We are all sitting around and Kit notices the way that people are looking at me and golden. Kind of with the look that we are just kids so we probably wont be participating as much and things like that. So she decides that with us being her minions and having to do what she says she tells us that we are going to have sex while everyone watches. (she wouldnt let the one guy who looked really creepy watch) So me and him go back into this large room and start getting it on. Everyone is enjoying themselves making comments and I cant stop giggling. In a story to long to explain somehow we started getting called peter parker and mary jane. Well with all the laughing and carrying on "peter" was not really up to par. He kinda....well he had proformance problems. So we quit for a while.

Kit's friends arrive and chat for a while and then through the course of the conversation I agree to get flogged in a demonstration. So I end up bent over one of the pool tables with my skirt thrown up so my bottom was showing. He was really good at it and had a nice technique. It was very interesting and one of the first times I have been flogged in front of so many strangers.

With that done we decide to go skinny dipping in the pool/hot tub. After a while in the pool I was really cold so everyone went over to the hot tub. The others were getting busy so I reached my hand over to "peter" and he did the same to me. By the time we were getting ready to just get it on there in the hot tub they decided to get to the rooms. We choose the second room alone because of "peter"s problems before. There were no problems after that. I think I broke him though.

After that was done for us all kit invited me back to her place for the night and she would drive me to the dance club to meet holditback. I went home with her and her husband and crashed in thier dojo. The next day I learned to cook some new dessert. After we had eaten two new things happened to me. One was fisting and the other anal. I had never done either before and I must say both were nice but the fisting hurt more. Kit was very gentle and calm with me and so was rich. I am glad that I had the experience.

Ok I am now into saturday head first. We then went to this group that they belong to which is a kink group and they were doing a presentation on caneing (sp?) I did not like the guys technique and thought he got really close to the tailbone to many times. He also would hit her without paying attention. I didnt like that. After the presentation everyone separated for individual play. I had what is called "play piercing" done. It is different sized needles pierced through different parts of your skin. They did my breasts. It was a very cool sensation. I did bleed though and that bothered me. I dont like seeing my own blood.

Then after all was said and done and cleaned up then we headed for the club. I met the guy that I was planning on meeting there and about an hour after arriving he asked me if I wanted to go somewhere. We went back to his place and watched a couple of movies. The first one I kind of liked. Elecktra. The second one I did not. Dungeons and Dragons. Now given I play the game itself I just did not like the movie. About 15 min into the movie he fell esleep b/t my legs and slept for a good hour. When he woke up I went to move my foot because it was esleep, instant charlie horse. It SUCKED. After that ended he turned off the movie and we moved to his bedroom.

Ok I dont remember all the events in order so I am going to give highlights. First when he went down on me he did the alphabet. Who told guys that that works? After he got that out of his system things got better. We did some switching and things. Then we talked for a few hours and went at it again. He followed directions very well and is good at the choking thing. He does bite as hard as i like but when he pulls hair he can pull hard. I think at some points he was afraid of hurting me badly. We are still new together. I think I did ok. But I am never to worried about it. He was smaller than I was expecting but not bad. In the middle of one time he says to me that he would like to do it again but I had to promise to not be his girlfriend. and I said "ok, as long as you promise not to try to be my boyfriend" He agreed and we shook on it. Yes we were still have relations at this point. We also told jokes but it broke his concentration. On Sunday he came home with me and we got busy in my dojo. Where we decide to be f*ckbuddies forever. No relationship ever. Well that is it. And I am spent.

KoKo
random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2006-02-20