The one where she calls the guy.
On 2006-02-14 at 11:12 a.m.

How many times a day do you have to question your sanity before you are insane? Because I think I am past that. I am always asking (even here) what is wrong with me? Why cant I call a guy who gave me his # without worrying that he will answer. I just want voicemail but if i dont get it I am going to freak out and I am so nervous about getting him on the line that if I do get voicemail I wont know what to say anyway. How bout I start by apologizing for puking in front of him. Or for kissing him right after. And what about when he implied that he is a hooker? I was drunk so I almost believed him. I hate guys giving me their #. I dont know when to call. I should have given him mine. Then I can just forget about him. If he calls gravy if not so what. Drama doesnt want me to call him. She thinks I am out of his league. She also knows that I like trophys. She doesnt think he is of the caliber to be a good trophy for me. But she just wants me to go for her boyfriends friend. That way I will be out of her hair. I had better not talk to bad about her because she reads this sometimes. I just need to suck it up and call him. It is no big deal I will just tell him that I am going to be at the club. whatever.

KoKo
random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2006-02-14