The one where I talk way to much about my sex life.
On 2006-02-14 at 3:36 p.m.

Woot. Weekend over. I am not even sure how to start to describe. I had to take Monday off to sleep because I require more than 4 hours sleep in 48 hours to function apparently. Who knew? Ok. So I am going to describe this stuff and hopefully not in a crappy way.

Friday: I went to work, I was wearing what I wanted to wear to Friday night. Which meant that I couldnt take my sweatshirt off at work. They would probably frown on a shirt that says "no one knows I'm a lesbian" well I spent about 30 min at home before (man what should a sudonym [sp?] for her be?) lady and her husband came and picked me up. We went and had dinner at a very nice mexican restaurant here in my town. Then stopped at a liquor store for supplies. Then we headed to their house to get drunk and get busy. I played quarters with the husband while she showered. I found out something I didnt know about myself. I am bad at quarters. And quarters get harder as you get drunker. He kept trying to help me out but it wasn't working. Well then we went about getting busy. That was great. Then I spent the night and most of the next day with them. I got about 2 hours o' sleepage. Then I was dropped at my place for about an hour nap and then up for getting dressed and ready for the aquarian party at a friends. I hop in the car with drama because she has a date in the same city. She drops me off and I am nervous but all goes well at first. Then I get trashed. A guy I met from the club last weekend was there so I made out with him, Then I was told to make one of the members of the club I am now a member of happy so I did. With my mouth. haha. I got dude from clubs # even though we made out after I threw up. haha. I was very good under the circumstances. Being that usually I am loud and having sex at those things I think I did very well and deserve to treat myself this weekend by having alot of sex. hahahahahaha. And I will since I am going to the club with my keeper. She promised me a good time and so did her husband. I cant wait for friday. I am going to a swinger club with my keeper and then on sat I am going back to the dance club and if all goes well I will be going home with the guy from the party. He is wierdly intense. Kinda scary but in a good way. I think he is going to be soooo good and he had better not disappoint. Man now I am afraid that I am building him up to much he will proly be like every other guy. Why is this diary here turning into a sex log? Whatever I hope I am not disappointing. If so let me know what I can do to spice it up to your liking. Hey I will have more to describe after this weekend. Perhaps I should start telling details about sat and how it felt to get bit so hard on the ear by army guy as he whispered for me to join him. Or how it was to be drug on to someones lap in the bathroom while they are trying to count your teeth with their tounge. Ohh I forgot to say how I was frenched by two gay men. Gay men love me. One was trying to be in some harry potter fan club or something the other I think just likes the way I kiss. I am good at kissing among other things but he will never find that out being that he is gay.

So I think that is all I have energy for. I am spent.

KoKo
random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2006-02-14