Drama is her new name
On 2006-02-10 at 11:09 a.m.

Working on another one. this one I am actually going to think of a title for instead of just leaving it blank like before. But that is not what I want to write about. Lets just let the words flow and see where they take us. Good for you?

So I am renaming oldersister to drama, so now anytime you see the word drama it is not the name of my older sister. So drama is bringing it this week. Yesterday she writes me saying she is going home and will talk about it later. So when I am in the car with her I say "what's up in the hizzy" cuz as a small white girl from ohio i think i can use words like that and get away with it. She is all I dont want to talk about it. Ok fine I tell you every secret I have and you dont tell me anything. whatever. So now she is acting all pissy for no reason. (if she doesnt tell me the reason there automatically is none) So now i am here at work which she left me for a week by myself and thinking that maybe she is dying. Man I do not want to raise babydoll. Not that i dont love him I am just selfish and want my own life. Ohh man I hope she is not dying. Maybe the mob is after her for a drug deal gone bad. Or she is a secret agent and the people she is fighting against have gotten two close here at work so she has to stay home to get them off her trail. Ohhh she is in witness protection because she saw someone here kill someone so she cant come back until after the trial. Or she has a hit out on her and it expires next week so she cant come back till then. Because we all know that when the godfather puts out a hit it has a shelf life of only a week.

What it probably is, is that she is being overly dramatic about something stupid and I am thinking way to hard about this. I just now have no one to email because kroger is sick and drama is having mob hits and stuff put on her.

Well, tonight i am going to get into as much trouble as possible. I just hope i dont disappoint. hahaha it is me and being with me is a life changing event. Just ask anyone. You know that i have slept with. Dont just go up and ask people i have never met because that wouldnt make any sense.

random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2006-02-10