updating
On 2006-02-09 at 9:57 a.m.

Hey I am updating. I really need to stop saying things like that considering you all already know that I am an inconsiderate asshat and only update when I feel like. I know you know that it is normally neither interesting nor funny. But whatever screw you and your judging ways.

So. I have been frequenting a kickass club lately. (and by lately i mean in the last two weeks) Hey I am 21 but it is still wierd to be allowed to drink in public. I met a guy and he will be at the party this weekend. What is up with me? I gave up sex for 10 months because I felt like I was becoming a slut. After I broke that with the guy that started it, I became more of one. For example: This Friday I am meeting a friend and her husband for "fun". Then on sat I have the party that the guy I met will be at and I will have "fun" with him. Then I will be going with my other friend to have a three-some with her and her fuckbuddy. Then next Friday I am going to a swinger club for the first time in my life for a party. Then on Sat it is back to the club. Why am I so happy that I am back to being my old slutty self? Because I am sick of trying to force love on myself. I hate that. I didnt want to be in love in the first place but then people convinced me that I was. Then I told him I liked him and two seconds later realize I dont. How do I tell him now that I am fully ok with being friends who sleep together?

Ok, enough about how much of a slut I am. Question: does anyone even read profiles anymore? I just read diaries that my friends suggest. I dont actually read the profile. I mean why bother.

My dramatic sister is bound to have something happen to her because she seems to be lacking in the drama today. She hasnt emailed me once with her drama. So I am thinking that soon her face is going to explode or something.

What else can I tell you? My friend Zipp quit after being here for only a few days. My friend Feder got fired. I am still here working my tail off.

Have you ever been really hot, taken a drink of something cold, and felt it drip all the way down your insides? It is not a pleasent feeling, more creepy then anything.

When people have my name spelled RIGHT IN FRONT OF THEM, why do they insist on adding i's to it? I have no i's in my name whatsoever. Why with the i's?

Ok, I started this yesterday so I am going to just end it by saying that the sister who brings the drama is in the middle of bringing more so gotta go.

random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2006-02-09