Training
On 2006-01-19 at 3:53 p.m.

Trainers are mean!

A background: I am back working at a job that I left for one with more money. I soon realized more money does not equal more happy. So, I came back. That means that I have to be retrained. I just had a evaluation and while going over it the trainer actually said "It doesn't matter, it will have your name on it not mine." Direct quote. Good training I am receiving right?

Three days till my birthday and two days till my party. I am not ready but 21 is barreling down on me. I am getting presents for birthdays ready. I am giving the capitain a song for when the gay one starts playing "its raining men", I want to get something with a cat with angel wings on it for the wife of the leader, and i dont know for sexy friend. I want to get him a t-shirt with a certain saying on it but I dont think I can afford it with my bank dicking me around. So I make him one because that is what I can do. Make shirts.
That is all I have right now.

Random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2006-01-19