Marriage
On 2006-01-18 at 10:39 a.m.

Marrige is an institution, I vow to never be institutionalized.

I was talking with the older sister last night. You know during that time that you are tired but can't quite fall esleep yet. She started by asking if I will cry when she leaves. Which made me cry. She is moving to Texas within the year. What scares me is that now I actually think that he is going to go through with it. He is taking my sister away. I am going to be the last one to get married and the last one to move the hell out of Ohio. Of course oldest sister doesn't count. I don't want to lose my sister. She said she would read this often and write me emails and I will get the link to her diary, but it just is not the same. I need her not words. She thinks I was joking when I said I would take a month off work to be with her in her last month of pregnancy when she has the new baby. But I was not. Seeing as how I will more than likely be the one who will have this one to if something (goddess forbid) should ever happen to her, I want to know what I am up against. I know it will be better for babydoll to be in a stable household that is not just his aunties. But I am selfish and I don't want her to go. Who else is going to understand that when I go off at them for no reason, I am not actually mad but just working out my frustration with my disorder. She gets me more than anyone. Yes I say that little sister is my favorite and that my be but the one I get along with best and just seems to understand is older sister. Like with Friday night, I told little sister about what happened she called me stupid and didn't listen to anything else, I tell older sister and she just gets it. It wasn't about the sex act it was about doing something that I was forbaid (sp?) to do. Now that it is done I am done with him. She talked to me about sexy friend and made me understand more of where I seem to stand with him. She understands what I am going through even when she hasn't gone through it, she can see my side. She understands that I don't want to get married but she doesn't judge me for it. She is the one who seems to get it more often than not. I know that I have disappointed her and upset her sometimes but I love the holy hell out of her.
Ok, that was alot of sister love right there. Sorry I am not bringing with the funny. She just surprised me last night. Now something funny. I called off on Monday claiming sick. And now I am hahahaha.

random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2006-01-18