-
On 2005-11-30 at 8:11 a.m.

I went to a whore.

Ok, so oldestsister isn�t the brightest bulb on the tree. (Christmas reference) We are in the car listening to Green Day on the radio. I don�t know the name of the song so bare with me. It has a line that says �I went to a whore, who said my life�s a bore��..� She says �You heard him just say �he�, right?� I am barely paying attention like normal. So I am like �yeah�. Then my mind catches up with my mouth. �he said who, not he.� She proceeds to argue with me.


Okay scratch that whole paragraph because I just looked up the lyrics (basket case by the way) and she is right. Well I have an apology to make, moving on.

Well anyway the point was oldestsister can be annoying. Damn I feel stupid right now. Well end of entry.

random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2005-11-30