-
On 2005-10-19 at 2:09 p.m.

Work, Work, Work�Or you know not.

So today I am going to work very hard at writing an entry. I have missed like 90 days and that is just sad. I am a sales person at what will forever now be called Crapload. �So today at crapload�� and so on. I am bored. I don�t like my job very much and do as much as possible to avoid doing the actual work involved. I work with my OLDER sister. Which is stupid in and of itself. She is all protective and shit over me. I am 20 years old and have a mom who bugs me. I don�t need her in that vernacular.

Anyway, there are only like a handful of decent guys here. One of them I could just eat up with a spoon. Everytime I see him I just think of all the bad things I could do to him given an hour. Which means whenever I see him I look all angry and upset. Which means I will NEVER get the chance to put that thought into effect. >:(

So personal life: sucks next question. I am �dating� two guys but ended up with nothing on sweetest day. How the heck does that happen? Why else would you have two boyfriends for? I am serious if I still have them over like Christmas or my birthday and I don�t get anything, It is so over.

Koko
random

<< Save the Empire>>

Navigation
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
One of a Kind Design
D-Land

Me
Random 2285. I'm an aquarian in every sense of the word. I'm 21. I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. No, not really, about the pina colada part at least. I'm a straight up vodka girl.

A year is a year too long. - 2009-10-06
Cry, Cry Baby - 2008-03-07
Borrow money from a pessimist - they don't expect it back - 2007-09-16
Rock bottom, and not the town below bikini bottom. - 2007-08-13
The one with the breakup - 2007-08-07
- 2005-10-19